October 2019

S M T W T F S
1 2 3
18:00 Kumayl Club for Children
Kumayl Club for Children
Thursday, 3rd Oct 2019 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Kumayl Club | for Children and Parents | 6:00pm-6:...
More details...
4
12:58 Salatul Juma
Salatul Juma
Friday, 4th Oct 2019 12:58 PM - 1:58 PM
More details...
5
18:30 Shahadat commemoration of 2nd Imam Hassan al-Mujtaba (as)
Shahadat commemoration of 2nd Imam Hassan al-Mujtaba (as)
Saturday, 5th Oct 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6:30pm Opening Mujtaba Asharia Niyaaz 6:43pm Magh...
More details...
6 7 8
18:55 *UPDATED* Shahadat eve of Bibi Sakina (as) and 30th of Shuhada -e- Karbala (as)
*UPDATED* Shahadat eve of Bibi Sakina (as) and 30th of Shuhada -e- Karbala (as)
Tuesday, 8th Oct 2019 6:55 PM - 9:30 PM
6:55pm Opening Sarwar Jagani *7:00pm ...
More details...
9 10 11
12:56 Salatul Juma
Salatul Juma
Friday, 11th Oct 2019 12:56 PM - 1:56 PM
More details...
12
13 14 15
20:00 Yaadgaar-e-Zainab
Yaadgaar-e-Zainab
Tuesday, 15th Oct 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00pm Opening Shoaib Visram Shafana Bai Kassamal...
More details...
16
20:00 Yaadgaar-e-Zainab
Yaadgaar-e-Zainab
Wednesday, 16th Oct 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00pm Opening Miqdad Master Sidiqabai Sheriff (I...
More details...
17
19:50 Yaadgaar-e-Zainab
Yaadgaar-e-Zainab
Thursday, 17th Oct 2019 7:50 PM - 9:30 PM
7:50pm Opening Zaheer Nurmohd Yasminbai Somji (Is...
More details...
18
12:54 Salatul Juma
Salatul Juma
Friday, 18th Oct 2019 12:54 PM - 1:54 PM
More details...
18:50 EVE of Arbaeen [FOURTIETH / Chehlum] of Imam al-Husayn (as)
EVE of Arbaeen [FOURTIETH / Chehlum] of Imam al-Husayn (as)
Friday, 18th Oct 2019 6:50 PM - 9:50 PM
6:50pm Opening Mohd Abbas Fazal Niyaaz 7:00pm Hol...
More details...
19
Day of Arbaeen
Day of Arbaeen
Saturday, 19th Oct - 20th Oct 2019
More details...
20 21 22 23 24 25
12:53 Salatul Juma
Salatul Juma
Friday, 25th Oct 2019 12:53 PM - 1:53 PM
More details...
26
18:50 Eve of the Shahadat of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (saw)
Eve of the Shahadat of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (saw)
Saturday, 26th Oct 2019 6:50 PM - 9:30 PM
6:50pm Opening Abbas Hooda Niyaaz 7:00pm Holy Qur...
More details...
27
UK Clocks go back by 1 hour
UK Clocks go back by 1 hour
Sunday, 27th Oct - 28th Oct 2019
More details...
20:00 Eve of the Shahadat of 8th Imam Ali Ibn Musa al-Ridha (as)
Eve of the Shahadat of 8th Imam Ali Ibn Musa al-Ridha (as)
Sunday, 27th Oct 2019 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM
8:00pm Opening Mohd Raza Kanji Sajidabai Versi (I...
More details...
28 29 30 31