Executive Committee 2022-2024

The Annual General Meeting was held on 25th March 2022. The following members were elected to serve on the Executive Committee for the term 2022-2024.

President Brother Miqdad Master
Vice President Brother Mahmood Hooda
Honorary Secretary Brother Mohamedabbas Jaffer
Honorary Treasurer Sister Zahra Asharia-Ramani
General Committee Member Brother Mohammed Raza Kanji
Co-opted Committee Member Sister Nazznin Hooda (Chairlady)
Co-opted Committee Member Brother Mohammed Hassan Bhanji
Co-opted Committee Member Brother Mohamed Sarwar Jagani (2023-)